[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track this topic :: Email this topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Topic: Products, Options< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
SeraP Offline

Group: Members
Female
Posted: Mar. 16 2010,19:07 QUOTEQQ

I am relatively new to the Program and am finding my food options very limited as I have not been able to find most of the items on the list that are certified Kosher.  Also, Passover is approaching and that presents another challenge (except for the matzah allowance).  

Anyone who can help?  I live in Toronto.

Thanks.
Profile PM 
JessieB Offline

Height: 5' 4"
Female
Posted: Mar. 17 2010,02:26 QUOTEQQ

Hi Sera,

Sorry I'm no help but I thought I would post to keep this post current in the 'new posts'.  I know I never check the recipes section etc unless I'm looking for something.

Good luck!

--------------

Originally started the diet in May 2007. Got down to 201 and got off track.  Had a tonne of trouble getting back on track. A month into being completely focused I found out I was pregnant!!! Had my sweet little angel in June 2009 and started all over again in Febuary 2010.  This time I got down to 186 but when I looked in the mirror all I saw was the fat me.  I couldn't *see* the weight loss.  Needless to say, fell off the bandwagon all over again.  Here I am again at my highest weight yet.
Profile PM 
Clair Offline

75% of Goal loss complete 

Height: 5' 7"
Female
Posted: Mar. 17 2010,12:16 QUOTEQQ